08.00 EUR

bruits de fond / rdm02

jean ferraille - manifeste a son(s)

12inch, 2012



  • a1: - born (feat. mstress bomb h)
  • a2: - radiator
  • a3: - weeds (feat. mstress bomb h)
  • a4: - crumbs (feat. mstress bomb h)
  • b1: - phantom
  • b2: - dialogue (with the machine)
minor eye

minor comments:

another obscure experimental record that is neither industrial, nor noise, nor harsh breakcore.
very difficult listening, as its odd structures and high sample cut'n'paste density turn most attention down after a while, but for its strange moments with mostly spoken female vocals and some rocking loop schemes of maybe 10sec or less, this one gets a plus!