05.00 EUR

[not on label] /

jan ag / agathocles - jan ag and the gajna / agathocles

7inch, 2000



  • a1: jan ag - punk beat! oi!
  • a2: jan ag - doomed angel cocks
  • a3: jan ag - not your problem
  • b1: jan ag - no party with fight
  • b2: jan ag - party till morning
  • b3: agathocles - busted
minor eye

minor comments:

6 tracks full of pogo-grind, not that structured and technical (but maybe i'm just ignorant?!), but with unambiguous love for noise. lyrics are printed on the packing sheet, to sing, party and ruin your voice with them. punk!